Main Menu

    Administration

Help

 
    DCC Faculty Profiles

    Mathematics Faculty
Dr. Muhammad Adil Sadiq
Assistant Professor / Coordinator Mathematics Program
Degree Ph.D in Mathematics
University The University of YORK, UK
Area of Interest Fluid Mechanics, Perturbation Techniques, Nano-Fluid, Numerical Methods, Differential Equations
Website

 

masadiq@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 872 C-270-1

back to top

Dr. Said Berrimi
Assistant Professor
Degree Ph.D in Mathematics
University University of Setif, Algeria 2005
Area of Interest Viscoelastic problems, Approximations Theory, Gamma convergence.
Website

 

berrimi@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 867 C-269-1

back to top

Dr. Bouketir, Ahmed
Assistant Professor

Degree Ph.D Mathematics
University  
Area of Interest  
Website

 

abouketir@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 871 C-269-5

back to top

Dr. Ali Ibrahim Moussa
Assistant Professor
Degree Ph.D Mathematics
University Université Paris 7 Denis-Diderot, France, 2005
Area of Interest History of Mathematics: Plane and Spherical Trigonometry + Application in Geocentric Astronomy.
Website

 

imoussa@kfupm.edu.sa 868 C-269-2

back to top

Abdul Salam Khattab
Lecturer
Degree  
University  
Area of Interest  
Website

 

asalam@kfupm.edu.sa 870 C-269-4

back to top

Abed, Nizar
Lecturer
Degree M.S Applied Mathematics & M.S Electrical Engineering
University University of New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, 1991
Area of Interest Optimization Control, Numerical Analysis, Power Systems, and Communication Systems
Website

 

abedn@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 869 C-269-3

back to top

Al-Saqqaf, Alawi
Lecturer
Degree M.Sc. Mathematics
University University of Pune, India, 2001
Area of Interest Applied Mathematics, Cryptography, Fuzzy Commitment Protocols
Website

 

alawi@dcc.kfupm.edu.sa 886 C-269-1

back to top

    Faculty Listing

    Mathematics Faculty

 

Sitemap | Contact Us | Webmaster | KFUPM  
Dammam Community College | Dhahran, 31261 | Saudi Arabia | +966 (3) 868 3300